DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

 

DECEMBER 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017, 6.30pm
Christmas Party, Crofthead Community Centre

Sunday 3rd December 2017, 1pm
Christmas Panto, Regal Theatre Bathgate

NOVEMBER 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017, 6.30pm
Design Your Own T-Shirt, Crofthead Community Centre

Friday 24th November 2017, 10am
Support Group Coffee Morning, Dobbies Garden Centre Livingston

Thursday 23rd November 2017, 6.30pm
Slime Making, Crofthead Community Centre

Thursday 16th November 2017, 6.30pm
Kids Do Adults Makeover, Crofthead Community Centre

Thursday 9th November, 7.30pm
Swimming at Inveralmond Community High School

Saturday 4th November, 10.30am
Animal Experience Day with Urban Nature, Crofthead Community Centre

Thursday 2nd November, 6.30pm
Fireworks Themed Biscuit and Doughnut Decorating, Crofthead Community Centre

OCTOBER 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017, 6.45pm
Halloween Party, Crofthead Community Centre

Saturday 21st October 2017, 10.30am
Scottish Heritage Clay and Fire Building, Crofthead Community Centre

Thursday 12th October 2017, 6.30pm
AGM, Crofthead Community Centre

Sunday 8th October 2017, 1pm
Tubing at Hillend Ski Centre

SEPTEMBER 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017, 6.30pm
Pizza and Smoothie Making, Crofthead Community Centre

Thursday 21st September 2017, 6.30pm
Doughnut and Cake Decorating, Crofthead Community Centre